Picking up all the cold branches and refusing to perch, the lonely sandbar is cold.

——Su Shi "Bu Suanzi·Huangzhou Dinghui Courtyard Residence"
Hi, friends
  • The website is slowly finishing, so there will be some frequent changes in the near future, not works updated please ignore ...... roughly after finishing will start more stable and regular updates.
  • E-books are on the shelves in Kindle, Kobo, Google Play Books, Apple Books, Readmoo (above traditional Chinese), and Pubu (simplified Chinese)~

New series

"Chan Shan Zhi"

"This world, shouldn't be your family's world, when you really understand, you will understand me."

# Antiquity
"Blackbird"

"When the blackbird calls in the forest, it is your disaster..."

# Hyundai # Suspense # Feminist # Realism # Gender Violence # Drama

electronic publishing

# Hyundai # Spiritual # Tanmei
# ancient style # martial arts # Tanmei
# short story # martial arts # mix

Paper publishing

Update state

"The Cold Mountain" 018

This person said a lot in one breath, and he was interrogating the prisoner again and again. He seemed to be embarrassed, but in fact, there was no embarrassment at all. Mingtang was asked directly, his speech was choppy for a while, and his face couldn't help but feel embarrassed. "Hanshan, don't do this--" His Majesty the Emperor still wanted to stop. Zhao who has been not far and not close...

0 comments

"The Turn of Spring and Summer"

The crimson river that flows from spring into summer is a dream in the world, turned into a star in the sky, eternally overlooking every soul under the night. The sun has risen. People are still waiting. People are silent.

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 017

With this tone and rhetoric, it was impossible to tell whether His Majesty the Emperor said seriously or nonsense. Song Jia looked suspicious. Seeing his disbelief, Mingtang added: "The dog that Minghua raised is a hound on the prairie. It is well-trained. Not to mention that it can fight people, or it can fight wolves. Fight in the mountains...

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 016

16. Mingtang was obviously gloating, standing at the gate of the courtyard, holding hands behind his back and making a joke that he was frightened by the two maids so that he was stuck on the wall of the courtyard. Song Jia had always been too lazy to compete with His Majesty the Emperor, so he was pleased, and he slipped back to the courtyard gate by sticking to the wall like a yellow croaker. "From this door to the inner courtyard, the maids will bring...

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 015

15. He seemed to be speaking to Zhaowang Jiashou, but in fact he blamed Mingtang for being too indulgent and Song Jia for asking for trouble. His Majesty Zhao Wang listened, with a mirror in his heart. Without saying a word, he just looked at Mingtang with a smile, as if how His Majesty the Emperor would react at this moment is the more important and interesting thing. These two...

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 014

14. When he was still very young, Song Jia also peeped at his teacher's side and saw the dazzling and extraordinary appearance of the first emperor in his heyday, the wise Shenwu. But a quick glance was quickly replaced by another kind of memory. Now when talking about the first emperor, the first thing that came to Song Jia’s mind was always after the teacher left...

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 013

13. Gu Cangming said that he would not let him die. Song Jia didn't believe this at all. It's not that he doesn't believe in Gu Cangming, but he doesn't believe in himself. People are inherently dead, not to mention being in this Shura field. He was rescued by his teacher since he was a child, and he was at the age of seventeen in Jindian High School.

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 012

12. Gu Cangming was not surprised, got up and took a soft cloth back and wiped him clean. Song Jiafei almost coughed into the porridge bowl, "Where is it so good for me? Tell me, I will change it..." Mingtang patted him tightly on the back, "The fourth uncle also said it was appropriate. Just said it simply. Let you go to Nanzhili with Minghua."...

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 011

11. When Mingtang was a child, he followed his mother out of the capital due to turmoil, and hid outside the Northern Pass for three years to avoid disaster. In addition, the first emperor was also the master of war in the Northern Territory and Nanjing Sea. Mingtang has to learn skills and so on if he doesn’t like it at a young age. Although it’s not good for actual combat, compared to Song Jia’s other than moving books...

0 comments

"The Cold Mountain" 010

10. The Mingyue that His Majesty said was the righteous daughter of His Majesty Rong. The unique female commander of Beizhen Fusi, Xiao Mingyue, now often walks in front of the imperial court and is responsible for the emperor's guards. But the righteous daughter of His Royal Highness King Rong is, after all, the righteous daughter of His Royal Highness King Rong. "...Mingtang, when did I offend you? You...

0 comments

拣尽寒枝不肯栖,寂寞沙洲冷。

——苏轼《卜算子·黄州定慧院寓居作》
公告
  • 网站缓慢整理中,所以近期会频繁有些变动,不是作品更新的请忽略……大致整理好之后会开始比较稳定有规律的更新。
  • 电子书于Kindle、Kobo、Google Play Books、Apple Books、Readmoo(以上繁体中文),以及Pubu(简体中文)陆续上架中~

新 作 连 载

《寒山志》

“这天下,不该是你一家的天下,几时你真正懂了,你才懂我。”

#古风 #公案 #耽美 #百合 #正剧 #HE
《乌鸫》

“当乌鸫在幽林呼唤,那是你的灭顶之灾……”

#现代 #悬疑 #女权 #现实主义 #性别暴力 #正剧

电 子 出 版

#现代 #灵异 #耽美
#古风 #武侠 #耽美
#短篇 #武侠 #混合

纸 本 出 版

更 新 动

《寒山志》018

这个人,一口气说了一大堆,连番质问得俨然在审犯人,嘴上好像挺为难,其实半点不好意思也没有。 明棠直接被问住了,好一阵语塞,脸色不禁难堪。 “寒山你别这样——” 皇帝陛下还想拦着。 一直不远不近跟着的昭…

0 条评论

《春夏之交》

从春天流淌进夏天的赤色河流, 是世间的梦, 都变成了天上的星, 永恒地俯瞰着, 夜幕下的每一个灵魂。 太阳升起来了。 人们仍在等待。 人们寂静无声。

0 条评论

《寒山志》017

这语调与说辞,一时也分辨不出皇帝陛下是认真说,还是随口胡扯。 宋葭一脸狐疑。 明棠见他很不信的样子,便又补道:“明华养的那狗乃是草原上的猎犬,训练有素,莫说能与人一战,便是与狼群也打得,还曾搏杀过山中…

0 条评论

《寒山志》016

16. 明棠显然在幸灾乐祸,站在院门口,背着手笑话他被两个婢女吓得整个人都贴在院墙上。 宋葭一向懒得和皇帝陛下争强好胜,就由着他高兴,自己黄花鱼一样贴着墙根溜回院门口。 “由此门往内院,就由婢子们来带…

0 条评论

《寒山志》015

15. 他这话看似是对昭王嘉绶说,其实句句都在责怪明棠过于放纵宋葭是自讨苦吃。 昭王殿下听着,心里明镜似的,一句话不说,只笑看着明棠,俨然此时此刻皇帝陛下会作何反应,才是更重要、更有趣的事情。 这两位…

0 条评论

《寒山志》014

14. 年纪还很小的时候,宋葭也曾跟在老师身边偷偷窥见一两眼,当年全盛时的先帝,英明神武耀眼不凡的气象。 不过匆匆一瞥,很快就被另一种记忆取代了。 如今再说起先帝,最先在宋葭脑海中浮现的,总是老师走后…

0 条评论

《寒山志》013

13. 顾沧溟说不会让他死,这种话,宋葭其实打心底根本不信。 不是不信顾沧溟,而是不信他自己。 人固有一死,何况又身在这等修罗场。 他自幼年得老师相救,到十七岁金殿高中,从此常在君侧,着实是天底下少有…

0 条评论

《寒山志》012

12. 顾沧溟见怪不怪,起身拿了块软布回来给他擦干净。 宋葭肺都差点要咳到粥碗里,“我到底好在哪儿了?说出来,我改改……” 明棠紧着帮他拍背,“这事儿四叔也说合适。还说干脆让你跟明华一起上南直隶去。”…

0 条评论

《寒山志》011

11. 明棠年幼时曾经因为动荡跟随母亲逃出京城,在北方关外躲了三年避祸,加之先帝又是北拒鞑靼南靖海疆的善战之主,一世武功卓著,所以骑射剑技之类,明棠打小不喜欢也得学,实战虽然不行,比起宋葭这种除了搬书…

0 条评论

《寒山志》010

10. 皇帝陛下说的这个明月,乃是荣王殿下的义女,北镇抚司独一无二的女指挥使,萧明月,如今常在御前行走,负责皇帝陛下的侍卫。 可荣王殿下的义女,毕竟是荣王殿下的义女。 “……明棠,我啥时候得罪你了你直…

0 条评论